Batteries and accessories for more than 200.000 different devices!

  • This week free shipping!
  • Over 850.000 customers
  • For 15 years, the no. 1 battery and adapter specialist

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.jp

Easily select a device or category

BatteryUpgrade.jp Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryUpgrade experience with us:

mel bell-grey from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-08-2019
Product:
Insta360 One X battery (1100 mAh, Black)
Panayiotis Photiades from Cyprus rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-08-2019
Product:
JBL Xtreme battery (5000 mAh, Blue)
General:
Very reliable
About the product:
Came in perfect package in perfect condition
Glenn Foster from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-09-2019
Product:
Dell Latitude 7280 battery (7500 mAh, Black)
General:
Easy to order - good descriptions.
About the product:
Easy to fit
John Kelly from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-09-2019
Product:
Apple iPhone 5S (16GB) battery (1560 mAh, Black)
General:
I was surprised that the battery was sent from Eastern Europe
About the product:
Good performance so far from phone
Matthew Spielman from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-08-2019
Product:
Plantronics Savi W440 battery (140 mAh, Black)
General:
Orders can take some time, but they are often limited to ground transport because of limits for air shipping. Battery was as specified.
Kenneth Aquan-Assee from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-08-2019
Product:
BTE-SO-NP-77 battery (4200 mAh)
General:
You have a reliable organisation. The product is just what I wanted. A speedier deliverer would have been more appreciated. I would buy from you again. I would also recommend you as a good business to deal with.
About the product:
It works. And the price is right! Thank you!
deirdre o'herlihy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
BTC-DEW212PW battery (1500 mAh, Black)
General:
Was very satisfied with a battery I bought earlier in the month on this site and I was equally satisfiedwhen I submitted an order for a different battery. Have already recommended this site to a friend.
About the product:
It was as specified and it works!
Joaquin Sitte from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-08-2019
Product:
Samsung Galaxy Note 4 battery (3220 mAh)
About the product:
Product OK. Delivery time was 20 days (a bit long)
David Truswell from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-09-2019
Product:
Sanyo Xacti VPC-C5GX battery (700 mAh)
General:
Efficient and effective!
About the product:
An excellent product, can I order another battery of the same type please?
David Massicks from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
Acer 5740 Aspire 5750 battery (4400 mAh)
General:
Fast and efficient service.
About the product:
Correct product for the application.
Michael Leonard from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
22-08-2019
Product:
SENCO Fusio F-16A battery (1500 mAh, Black)
David Wright from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
BTC-DYC810VX battery (2800 mAh, Black)
General:
It's good that you have the New Zealand domain (.co.nz) and prices are automatically in NZD but why show products that can't be shipped to NZ? I initially wanted the battery with the largest capacity which turned out can't be shipped to New Zealand because of the amount of lithium in it. Bummer!
About the product:
Vacuum is now slightly tighter fit in the charger but this not really a problem. Battery is all good.
HOWARD MARQUAND from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
Kodak EasyShare M753 battery (720 mAh)
General:
easy to follow web site no problem ordering correct battery
About the product:
exact replacement all ok
Roger Bell from United States rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
Icom IC-T7H battery (1100 mAh, Black)
General:
A little slow delivering. But I did get the correct battery.
About the product:
Satisfied
MR MARC ELDRITCH from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ57 battery (1250 mAh)
General:
effective and adequate service
About the product:
as requested
Chris Keightley from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
02-09-2019
Product:
Bosch PSB 12 VE-2 battery (3000 mAh, Black)
General:
service was good
About the product:
The product works in the Bosch drill I have. One small issue is that the flashing light on the charger does not go steady to indicate full charge as it did before. This may be to do with the change from NiCad to Li Ion? The battery is well charged however and works well, but it would help to know when it is fully charged which is not clear to me because the light continues to flash even if charged overnight.
Gilbert Dery from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2019
Product:
Garmin Approach S3 battery (200 mAh)
General:
Very large stock choice and essy web site to consult
About the product:
Perfect arrived as described
Hannah Coombe from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
19-08-2019
Product:
Dell 5000 Inspiron 5558 battery (2200 mAh)
General:
It took longer to be delivered than expected. Packaged neatly.
About the product:
Very good condition.
Vladislav Hancil from Czech Republic rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-08-2019
Product:
BTC-FTD120PX battery (3300 mAh)
General:
It is in its performance all products are identical with the original items
deirdre o'herlihy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
Dyson DC31 battery (2500 mAh)
General:
Had no problem in sourcing the battery I needed on the battery upgrade site.
About the product:
Very satisfied with my purchase
Noel Bigwood from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
BTC-BCK7MC battery (700 mAh)
General:
Camera Battery ordered arrived within 2 weeks.
About the product:
It performs well compared with the origonal.
Ross Parker from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
OPPO CPH1605 battery (2800 mAh, Black)
General:
Good service - quick delivery
About the product:
.
Anthony Steele from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-08-2019
Product:
TomTom GO 5100 battery (1100 mAh, Black)
General:
response and service was excellent.
About the product:
the battery i bought was a repacement battery for a tom tom navigator. it has performed as expected... i highly recommend
Rosemary Dahl from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-09-2019
Product:
Barnes & Noble Simple Touch 6-inch battery (1900 mAh)
General:
This is the third time I have ordered from Battery Upgrade and I have had no problems. The product is as expected and delivery has been as expected for shipping to New Zealand
About the product:
The product was well packaged itself and safely shipped (although you could suggest to the manufacturer to use more environmentally friendly packaging)
Øistein Berg from Norway rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
27-08-2019
Product:
Lenovo ThinkPad Edge E530c battery (5600 mAh, Original)
General:
Somewhat slow delivery (3-4 weeks), otherwise fine.
About the product:
Battery works fine.
michael lenane from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-08-2019
Product:
Nokia 3510 battery (1250 mAh)
General:
Good company to deal with.
About the product:
Good product,at great value!
Bryan Milligan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
Dyson V6 total clean battery (2500 mAh)
General:
One to trust
About the product:
Excellence
Alison Baker from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
Dyson V6 battery (1500 mAh, Black)
General:
Battery solved our problem aided by very good Youtube video on how to change a V6 battery on a Dyson.
About the product:
Excellent
Phil Draper from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-08-2019
Product:
Samsung SM-T520 Galaxy TabPro 10.1 battery (6600 mAh)
General:
Very satisfied with order and delivery battery work very well thanks Phil draper
Richard Carver from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-09-2019
Product:
SanDisk Sansa e260 battery (750 mAh, Black)
General:
BatteryUpgrade is a company that gives pre-purchase advice on the product they are selling which is very helpful
About the product:
Prompt service and the battery works well and holds a full charge
Ian O'Leary from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-08-2019
Product:
Logitech UE Boom 2 battery (3400 mAh, Black)
General:
Very happy. My UE Boom 2 had a huge dead spot on the battery. One use per charge, max. Out of warranty, so no replacement. You guys were lifesavers.
About the product:
Works great, as advertised.
Robert Symes from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-08-2019
Product:
Anritsu S332D battery (2100 mAh, Black)
Donald Kerr from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-08-2019
Product:
Samsung GT-I8150 battery (2900 mAh)
General:
I was a bit bemused when I received my battery and a new back for my phone. Not that I was unhappy, but it would have been nice to know before hand.
About the product:
The new battery I purchased is great and it is a longer life one so I do not have to keep recharging it. I would recommend buying from here, and the service was spot on, good delivery time.
tracy mcmurtrie from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
22-08-2019
Product:
BTC-KMT451SL battery (1800 mAh)
General:
Order dealt with well.
About the product:
Good replacement for the battery I required.
William Kissel from United States rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
Dell Latitude 7480 battery (7500 mAh, Black)
JAMES STEVENSON from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-08-2019
Product:
Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 battery (2600 mAh)
General:
Very pleased with a good service
About the product:
Working fine.
Deb Gray from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-08-2019
Product:
LG D850 battery (3000 mAh, Black)
General:
Good service!
About the product:
Exactly what we wanted!
Bob Collins from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-08-2019
Product:
BTC-MKT142PX battery (3000 mAh)
General:
A fast service and for the battery type I was after, several choices with a good range of prices
About the product:
Works well on a daily basis
S Wilkinson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-08-2019
Product:
Dyson DC59 battery (4000 mAh, Black)
Glenn Coldham from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-08-2019
Product:
Logitech UE MegaBoom battery (3400 mAh, White)
General:
Excellent service and product as ordered.
About the product:
Perfect for the UE Boom. Operating as normal again.
Allen Wheeler from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-08-2019
Product:
BTC-BLG10MX battery (1050 mAh, Black)
General:
Immediate action on order and dispatched without delay
About the product:
Product is fit for purpose
Jeff Spear from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-08-2019
Product:
BTC-AUX550HB battery (4400 mAh)
General:
I was amazed at how quick we received our laptop replacement battery. When I opened the packed I found the battery was a different shape, initial reaction PANIC. Yet it fitted perfectly. I am extremely grateful for the quick service and reasonable price we paid. Well packed and straight to our door. Well done and thank you. Jeff Feilding New Zealand
About the product:
More powerful than the original and quick charging, very happy with the product.
Kevin O'Hara from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
19-08-2019
Product:
BTC-HTV328SL battery (1600 mAh)
General:
Service is good but there is a long delay in getting the product. You keep thanking me for the order but dont mention delivery times, eg 4 weeks to get delivery of something I assumed you held in stock.
About the product:
Good.
Lance Morgan from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-08-2019
Product:
BTC-DYC810VX battery (2800 mAh, Black)
General:
Very good using them helpful and informed me of stock issue when it arose. Would like to know where you are based.
About the product:
Good product had no issues at all.
henricus j oosterkamp from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
29-08-2019
Product:
Phonak DECT CP1 battery (1200 mAh)
General:
Delivery time was a bit longer than expected
About the product:
Very good product
Iain Gordon from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-08-2019
Product:
BTC-HPG240NB battery (2200 mAh)
General:
Your service is of a very high standard. Received the product within seven days and considering I am located in the Canary islands this is tremendously quick.
About the product:
The battery is top quality and compares very favourably with the OEM product which it replaces. I will use your company again. Great work!!
Ian Worthy from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-08-2019
Product:
Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100 battery (1050 mAh, Black)
General:
Great company to deal with
About the product:
Very satisfied with the battery
Charles Tack from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-08-2019
Product:
Line 6 Shuriken battery (2600 mAh, Black)
melvyn lennon from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 battery (2600 mAh)
General:
The website was easy to work around, which made it easy deciding the right battery for my phone.
About the product:
Very pleased with the performance of the new battery, the phone is now lasting for 3 day's, before needing a charge, like it did when it was new.
Edward Spess from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-08-2019
Product:
Bose 404600 battery (2200 mAh, Black)
General:
Great
About the product:
Great
Martin Osborne from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
22-08-2019
Product:
Makita 6200 6223D battery (3000 mAh, Red)
General:
In general good - but delivery was not very quick
About the product:
Seems to work well - early days yet
Colin West from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-08-2019
Product:
Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 battery (2600 mAh)
About the product:
I have bought cheaper phone batteries on the internet before, but they have never been as good as the original battery. The battery I got from Battery Upgrade however, whilst more expensive, is of much better quality, and is at least as good as the original, if not better.
Rolf Apitius from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-08-2019
Product:
Asus ME302C battery (6700 mAh)
General:
Fast delivery.
About the product:
Battery fits in proper. Works perfect. Holds power much longer now. Very pleased!
KEIKO FURUYA from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-08-2019
Product:
Dyson DC59 battery (2500 mAh)
General:
Great service!
About the product:
Great product!
Peter Steinmetz from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-08-2019
Product:
BTC-DE7440NB battery (6080 mAh)
About the product:
Perfectly correct fitting and functioning
Jakub Brenek from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-08-2019
Product:
Eneloop 4x AAA battery
General:
My shopping experience was great, cheers! Regards Jakub
Hans Muller from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-08-2019
Product:
UltraCell BO-BS-UCLA59211 battery (7000 mAh)
General:
Everything went seamlessly.
About the product:
Happy with the product.
John Blake from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
Sony E2105 battery (2300 mAh)
General:
great service.
About the product:
Battery exactly as specified.
Don Carter from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
Canon EOS 4000D battery (1200 mAh, Black)
General:
Good reliable service, very helpful. Will certainly use in future.
About the product:
Well made and nicely finished, easy charging.
Jean Griffiths from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-07-2019
Product:
iRobot Roomba 630 battery (3300 mAh)
General:
Great service
About the product:
Works great
L Roberts from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-08-2019
Product:
TomTom Go 5000 EU Traffic battery (1100 mAh)
General:
Brilliant pack with the correct tools to change the battery
About the product:
Exactly as required. Follow the precise instruction video and change battery with no problem
Graeme Martin from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
Motorola Tundra VA76R battery (880 mAh)
General:
no hassles and battery arrived safe, but most importantly - fitted phone!
Patrick Cooney from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-08-2019
Product:
Dyson V6 battery (4000 mAh, Black)
General:
I received the correct battery on time and without any problems. Very good service.
About the product:
Battery for Dyson vacuum cleaner. Worked fine and gives extra cleaning time as I ordered the high capacity type. Very pleased overall.
Dennis Quinn from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
BTC-NB5L battery (1120 mAh)
General:
Easy transaction
About the product:
So far so good!
Greg Parr from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
Logitech UE MegaBoom battery (3400 mAh, White)
General:
Order placed and processed and shipped to us very well
Benjamin Williams from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-08-2019
Product:
Dyson DC62 battery (2500 mAh)
Adrian Gilmore from Canada rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
12-08-2019
Product:
Samsung SM-T580 battery (7300 mAh, Black)
General:
Battery took a bit longer to reach us than expected.but that was inline with other reviws..would order from you again.
About the product:
Battey replacment working well.perfect fit.
ray kodesh from Italy rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-08-2019
Product:
Makita DLM431Z battery (6000 mAh, Black)
General:
Excellent ..very good service
About the product:
Products....................... First rate
John Simmonds from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-08-2019
Product:
Doro PhoneEasy 621 battery (800 mAh)
General:
No problems at all, everything went well
About the product:
satisfactory
Noel More from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
BTC-DYC620VX battery (2500 mAh)
General:
Quick response and delivery even though I am overseas from their residency. Absolute correct product which arrived well packagedand correctly addressed. Thank you
About the product:
Exact product I required. Arrived in excellent condition.
Brendan Croker from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-08-2019
Product:
TomTom Start 60 battery (1020 mAh)
Jacob Serr from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-08-2019
Product:
Garmin Nuvi 200 Nuvi 260W battery (1250 mAh)
General:
Thank you, All arrived as expected and working well.
ian Whitehead from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-08-2019
Product:
BTC-SM2550SL battery (650 mAh)
General:
Good service and battery fit and at this stage, all going well thank you.
About the product:
Product is doing what it was bought for
Graeme Martin from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
BTC-MOQ1XL battery (2200 mAh, Silver)
General:
found out unable to supply battery so called me immediately
Karl Keenan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-08-2019
Product:
GolfBuddy Voice Plus battery (280 mAh)
Paul Russell from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-08-2019
Product:
Dyson DC56 battery (2500 mAh, White)
About the product:
Battery was perfect. Very satisfied
W Peat from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-08-2019
Product:
Phonak DECT CP1 battery (1200 mAh)
General:
Prompt attention
About the product:
Exactly as required
Beryl Taylor from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-08-2019
Product:
Samsung GT-i8200N battery (3500 mAh, White)
General:
speedy delivery - easy to deal with
About the product:
because it was a different size battery a new back plate for phone was included = excellent
oddbjørn solhaug from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-08-2019
Product:
Dyson V7 battery (3000 mAh)
About the product:
New 3A battery for Dyson dustbuster. Very good!
Shelley Boyenko from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2019
Product:
Black & Decker VPX1101 battery (1200 mAh)
General:
We received top notch service, I was easily able to track it. It took a bit longer to here than the projected date. But that wasn’t a problem. We will definitely use your company again.
Neil Baillie from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-08-2019
Product:
BTC-BCD10 battery (1000 mAh)
General:
very prompt delivery
About the product:
seems ok at present - to early to tell
Paul Hamel from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-08-2019
Product:
JVC GZ-MG500 GZ-MG505U battery (3300 mAh, Black)
General:
Finally found a distributer that carries all types of batteries for older devices
About the product:
Good quality
clive john edward haybittle from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-07-2019
Product:
Doro 6030 battery (900 mAh)
General:
Whhen i found you a d sorted through products it went well im 83 and not like computers ! John
julian hiles from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-08-2019
Product:
Samsung Galaxy S III Mini Value Edition battery (3500 mAh, White)
General:
good service excellent battery
About the product:
well worth the money
Lyn Mclean from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
14-08-2019
Product:
TomTom Go 520 battery (1300 mAh)
DAVID HARDING from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-08-2019
Product:
Garmin Zumo 660 battery (1880 mAh)
General:
Very professional company, the product was as described and arrived on time. Would buy from them again.
About the product:
The battery was as described and fit the device that it was purchased for, very happy.
Ross Milmine from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-07-2019
Product:
Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini battery (3800 mAh, Blue)
About the product:
Very happy with the replacement battery for my phone, plus the fact that I could get a larger battery that lasts 3 days.
steve swadling from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
06-08-2019
Product:
Audio Pro T3 battery (2600 mAh, Black)
General:
Great price, service and fast delivery.
About the product:
Bought a new battery for my AudioPro wireless speaker as the old one no longer held a charge. Glad I got one with a slightly higher mAh rating than the original as it only seems to last the same amount of time when fully charged. Don’t know if there is a technical reason for this but happy with the new battery anyway.
john wilson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-08-2019
Product:
BTC-VBN130MC battery (1050 mAh, Black)
General:
I used the new battery at the edinbough tattoo. it worked ok . john wilson
About the product:
it worked ok. I,m quite satisfied . john wilson
Walter Maynard from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-08-2019
Product:
BTC-DYC810VX battery (2800 mAh, Black)
General:
Arrived on time and works well.
About the product:
See above
Anne Spalding from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-08-2019
Product:
Duracell 9V block battery (10x)
General:
Great service
About the product:
perfect
Stuart Dodd from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-08-2019
Product:
Dyson SV03 battery (2500 mAh)
General:
Easy to deal with- arrived on time
About the product:
Product has performed very well to date
Ron Hall from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-08-2019
Product:
Sony HDR-CX500VE battery (1500 mAh, Black)
General:
Very easy to deal with.
About the product:
Product was a Sony camcorder battery and fitted perfectly.
Maria Garaj from Greece rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2019
Product:
Asus BU201 battery (4200 mAh)
Maurizio Sartori from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2019
Product:
BTC-SBR210VX battery (3000 mAh, Green)
Bernard D'Souza from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2019
Product:
BTE-FJ-NP-W126 battery (1260 mAh, Black)
General:
Good communication! Couldn’t track my order. But patiently waited. Arrived within the stipulated dated
About the product:
Worked a cinch!
Andrew Wells from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-07-2019
Product:
10000 mAh External battery pack (Black)
Brian Clark from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2019
Product:
Panasonic Lumix DMC-ZS20 battery (890 mAh)
General:
Delivered within expected time line.
About the product:
Perfect replacement
Elisabeth Hooper from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-07-2019
Product:
Apple iPhone 5 (32GB) battery (1590 mAh)
General:
Very good company to deal with. Product arrived within the specified time frame. Will certainly use again if needed.
About the product:
The battery was to replace one in an iPhone 5 so that my husband can use the Bluetooth function of his new hearing aids. Great success!
Lynda Thurman from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-07-2019
Product:
Samsung SM-J110F battery (1800 mAh, Black)
General:
Easy to use website and good service.
About the product:
Exactly what I ordered for my laptop, well packaged.

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryUpgrade.jp

  • Over 850.000 customers
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • Over 850.000 customers
  • For 15 years, the no. 1 battery and adapter specialist

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.jp

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.